Piano Dress

Last week’s weather was hell! The temperatures swing make my morning a living hell, just to decide which outfit to wear the whole day. I usually wake up early in the morning and it’s cold cold ( around 4-5 degrees Celsius) and then afternoon, it’s f**kn 20 degrees Celcius. How am I supposed to dress in consequence for 2 completely opposite temperature?

Anyways, this outfit was from last friday while I decided to go visit my high school with my friends. It was particularly windy and cold this day that’s why I had my coat on .We didn’t see all the teachers we wanted to see so that was disappointing. I still had the chance to spend the day with my sexy boyfriend 😉 haha

Piano Dress ( yes it makes me think of a piano) : PacSun

White Combat Boots : Daily Look

Grey Coat: YesStyle