Aquamarine Retro

Hi my lovelies ! The weather announced 30 degrees celisus for today so I took advantage of it and wore one of my favourite summer dresses from forever 21 !  It has Aquamarine florals pattern in  a white background.

I also want to share with you guys my summer projects and what’s going on in my life right now. First off, on an academic side, I’m taking  a  summer class ( Cognitive process) for University with my bestfriend. I have a midterm on wednesday that’s why, today, me and my boyfriend, we went to BlueBoy to study for the day . It’s a really cute retro frozen yogurt restaurant, everything they offer is homemade!

They even have churros! Yes yesss 🙂

Recently, I got hired  as a writer for Narcity MtlBlog, as a receptionnist in a College  as a research assistant for a videogames neurosciences project and as an assistant in a readaptation center . I’m really excited but it’s a lot time consuming. Since it’s summer, I also want to spend some time with my friends. I even turned to SunRise Calendar to organize everything and to schedule events with my friends and my employers. . It is really sad that they have to pass by my calendar to schedule a meeting with me but it’s the only way I can survive this summer with all the opportunities that have been presented to me. To all  my dear friends who are reading this, I’m really sorry but I LOVE YOU a lot! And I need you all to stay with me because my life wouldn’t be stable without you guys haha.

(C)Tumblr

 

My anxiety didn’t come back for a few days and I’m actually really happy right now in this time in my life. Yes I do have a lot of things on my plate but at least it’s good things. Staying organized allow me to do more more things that make me happy. In the end of the day, that’s the real definition of being productive and successful: You did everything you love.

(c)All the pictures taken with my Canon Camera unless specify otherwise.